Category Archives: Rap Album

Lil Nas X Releases ‘MONTERO’ Album.

On Friday, September 17th, The Lithia Springs, GA native rapper/singer/songwriter–Montero Lamar Hill, known by his stage name Lil Nas X, released his debut album titled “Montero“. Despite the backlash, scrutiny , controversial statements and comments made by artists like DaBaby (who made a “homophobic comment on stage during his Rolling Loud concert set), Lil Boosie (Who’s been all over the internet, and social media–and even on an interview with The Breakfast Club), and other prominent spectators–Lil Nas X continues to be unapologetically, himself.

Continue reading Lil Nas X Releases ‘MONTERO’ Album.

Lil Uzi Vert Drops ‘Eternal Atake’ [Deluxe Edition] ‘Luv Vs The World 2’

Lil Uzi Vert drops the official deluxe version – of his acclaimed sophomore album ‘Eternal Atake’, which released on March 06, 2020. After changing the date for the release, Lil Uzi’s fans waited anxiously all night – while some set their alarms for 8AM, in order to be the first to hear the highly anticipated project!

As you can see, the new EA Deluxe Edition/Luv vs The World 2 has 8 dope features that were gifted to the fans. He also pays tribute to Kobe Bryant in the song “Bean”.

Features include: Future, 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Young Thug, Gunna, Young Nudy, NAV, and Chief Keef.

View Cover Art and Track List

Track List:

  • Myron
  • Lotus
  • Bean (Kobe) feat. Chief Keef
  • Yesssirskii feat. 21 Savage
  • Wasp feat. Future
  • Strawberry Peels feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  • I Can Show You
  • Moon Relate
  • Come This Way
  • Trap This Way (This Way)
  • No Auto feat. Lil Durk
  • Money Spread feat. Young Nudy
  • Got the Guap feat. Young Thug
  • Leaders feat. NAV

I think this project is going to outbeat the coronavirus as it spreads across millions of social media accounts and entertainment blogs… lol l. No, but seriously. I hope you guys enjoy this as much I will.

Listen & Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s EA Deluxe Edition

Rating: 5 out of 5.
Please share image with red down arrow

Come back & Let me know what you think of the project, as well as, your favorite song.

Megan Thee Stallion Drops “SUGA” EP In The Midst of Label Dispute

On March 6th, 2020 — HOT GIRL MEG, while in the midst of a legal battle with her label 1501 Certified Entertainment, dropped a follow up EP to her debut mixtape Fever which released last year via 300 Ent  — May 17, 2019.

Continue reading Megan Thee Stallion Drops “SUGA” EP In The Midst of Label Dispute

Lil Uzi Vert – Eternal Atake [Album]

Eternal Atake is the second studio album by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert. It is his first project since his 2017 studio album Luv Is Rage 2. After being initially announced in 2018, the album was released on March 6, 2020 through Generation Now and Atlantic Records as a surprise release. The album was supported by the singles “Futsal Shuffle 2020” and “That Way”, which later appeared as the album’s bonus tracks. The album features a guest appearance from American singer Syd. ~ via Wiki

View Cover Art & Tracklist below


  • Baby Pluto
  • Lo Mein
  • Silly Watch
  • POP
  • You Better Move
  • Homecoming
  • I’m Sorry
  • Celebration Station
  • Bigger Than Life
  • Chrome Heart Tags
  • Bust Me
  • Prices
  • Urgency (Feat. Syd)
  • Venetia
  • Secure The Bag
  • P2
  • Futsal Shuffle 2020 – **BONUS TRACK**
  • That Way – ** BONUS TRACK **
Lil Uzi Vert Eternal Atake Album Cover
Listen & Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s – ‘Eternal Atake’

Rating: 5 out of 5.
Please share image with red down arrow

Duke Deuce Drops ‘Memphis Massacre 2’ [Album]

On Wednesday Feb. 19, 2020Memphis native rapper, and the city’s newly proclaimed “King of Crunk” Duke Deuce — has released another “head banger” album titled, “Memphis Massacre 2”   a sequel to his 2018 debut.

Continue reading Duke Deuce Drops ‘Memphis Massacre 2’ [Album]