Lil Uzi Vert Drops ‘Eternal Atake’ [Deluxe Edition] ‘Luv Vs The World 2’

Lil Uzi Vert drops the official deluxe version – of his acclaimed sophomore album ‘Eternal Atake’, which released on March 06, 2020. After changing the date for the release, Lil Uzi’s fans waited anxiously all night – while some set their alarms for 8AM, in order to be the first to hear the highly anticipated project!

As you can see, the new EA Deluxe Edition/Luv vs The World 2 has 8 dope features that were gifted to the fans. He also pays tribute to Kobe Bryant in the song “Bean”.

Features include: Future, 21 Savage, Lil Durk, Young Thug, Gunna, Young Nudy, NAV, and Chief Keef.

View Cover Art and Track List

Track List:

  • Myron
  • Lotus
  • Bean (Kobe) feat. Chief Keef
  • Yesssirskii feat. 21 Savage
  • Wasp feat. Future
  • Strawberry Peels feat. Young Thug & Gunna
  • I Can Show You
  • Moon Relate
  • Come This Way
  • Trap This Way (This Way)
  • No Auto feat. Lil Durk
  • Money Spread feat. Young Nudy
  • Got the Guap feat. Young Thug
  • Leaders feat. NAV

I think this project is going to outbeat the coronavirus as it spreads across millions of social media accounts and entertainment blogs… lol l. No, but seriously. I hope you guys enjoy this as much I will.

Listen & Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s EA Deluxe Edition

Rating: 5 out of 5.
Please share image with red down arrow

Come back & Let me know what you think of the project, as well as, your favorite song.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.