male r and b artist album cover

Cameron Young ‘Introvert’ [Album]

The album titled “Introvert” is produced by Gutta Muzik and RJ Full Range. Introvert is an inside look into who Cameron Young really is. Being an introverted person himself – Cameron brings out who he is on the inside, showing his versatility throughout the album. The album is two sided, with side one being strictly hip-hop and side two – more of the vibey, melodic, R&B  and Pop style. There is absolutely something for everyone on this album.

View cover art and tracklist for ‘Introvert’

Track List:

  • Big Money
  • On A Wave
  • Drown
  • Nine
  • Ten
  • Slam
  • Lamb Truck
  • Star
  • Part 2
  • Coupe
  • Jet Lag
  • Slow Coastin
  • Attention
  • City Girls
  • How I Feel
Listen & Stream ‘Introvert’

Follow Cameron Young

Rating: 4 out of 5.


Please share image with red down arrow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.