Female rapper from Houston with white hair and white outfit

Megan Thee Stallion Drops “SUGA” EP In The Midst of Label Dispute

On March 6th, 2020 — HOT GIRL MEG, while in the midst of a legal battle with her label 1501 Certified Entertainment, dropped a follow up EP to her debut mixtape Fever which released last year via 300 Ent  — May 17, 2019.

‘SUGA’ [EP], the nine track project, includes features from Gunna and Kehlani.

The Roc Nation managed artist. Megan claimed the label had prevented her from releasing new music after she attempted to renegotiate her contract. Through a temporary restraining order ruled by a Harris County judge, Megan was able to release her current EP today. The situation is still in process, so we shall see what the future holds between the artist [Megan] and her label CEO, Carl Crawford and 1501 Certified Entertainment.

View the cover art and tracklist for ‘SUGA’ below:
Album cover with image of mouth with tongue out titled SUGA
Megan Thee Stallion “SUGA” EP

1. Ain’t Equal
2. Savage
3. Captain Hook
4. Hit My Phone f. Kehlani
5. B.I.T.C.H.
6. Rich
7. Stop Playing ft. Gunna
8. Crying In The Car
9. What I Need

Listen & Stream SUGA

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Please share image with red down arrow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.